Restoring Communities with Safe, Smart, and Lasting Infrastructure.

Safety

Expertise

Quality

Integrity

Our Locations

1510 Klondike Road, Suite 400, Conyers GA 30094

 

Verification of Employment: 678-374-8194 

 

info@teamipr.com

Rich Schici, Business Development Manager

 

Bill Sharpe, Business Development Manager

 

rschici@teamipr.com

Collis Parrish, Business Development Manager 

 

Justin Mouton, Business Development Manager 

 

cparrish@teamipr.com

Dwight Silva, Business Development Manager

 

dsilva@teamipr.com

Tim Bako, Government Contracts Manager

 

tbako@teamipr.com

Lloyd Lambrix, Estimator

 

llambrix@teamipr.com

Fil Borroni, Vice President of Sales and Marketing 

 

fborroni@teamipr.com

Our Associations and Partners

Recent News

Inland Pipe Rehabilitation, LLC Announces Acquisition of Daystar Composites, LLC

(CONYERS, GA, November 2018) Inland Pipe Rehabilitation, LLC (IPR) recently announced the acquisition of Daystar Composites, LLC.  As part of the purchase, Daystar Composites, LLC will change their name to “Daystar Composites: An IPR Company.” About Daystar Composites, LLC Daystar Composites, LLC provides contractors and utility owners with state of the art cured-in-place pipe (CIPP) liners and products designed for the rehabilitation of water and wastewater pipe infrastructure. “This acquisition represents the next chapter in IPR’s strategic plan, as we continue to diversify and grow our business,” said Robert McCrae, President and Chief Executive Officer of IPR. “This acquisition positions...