Restoring Communities with Safe, Smart, and Lasting Infrastructure.

Safety

Expertise

Quality

Integrity

Our Locations

1510 Klondike Road, Suite 400, Conyers GA 30094

 

Verification of Employment: 678-374-8194 

 

info@teamipr.com

Rich Schici, Business Development Manager

 

Bill Sharpe, Business Development Manager

 

rschici@teamipr.com

Collis Parrish, Business Development Manager 

 

Justin Mouton, Business Development Manager 

 

cparrish@teamipr.com

Dwight Silva, Business Development Manager

 

dsilva@teamipr.com

Tim Bako, Government Contracts Manager

 

tbako@teamipr.com

Lloyd Lambrix, Estimator

 

llambrix@teamipr.com

Fil Borroni, Vice President of Sales and Marketing 

 

fborroni@teamipr.com

Our Associations and Partners

Recent News

IPRSE – ITB MINORITY SUB QUOTES MBE/WBE FIRMS: SAN ANTONIO WATER SYSTEM – 2019 UNSPECIFIED PIPE BURSTING CONTRACT

IPRSE – ITB MINORITY SUB QUOTES MBE/WBE FIRMS SAN ANTONIO WATER SYSTEM – 2019 UNSPECIFIED PIPE BURSTING CONTRACT BIDS 3/29 QUOTES RETURNED: 3/25 COB SCOPES ARE: Open Cut Concrete Paving Asphalt Paving Concrete Supply Fence Supply Gates Supply Erosion Control Landscape Traffic Control Asphalt and Concrete Stripping Trench Box Rental / Supply Precast Manhole Supply Manhole Frame and Covers Supply Pipe and Appurtenances Supply Manhole Rehabilitation Bypass Pumps Supply / Rental CCTV Sand Stone Backfill Cement Stabilized Sand Supply Contact Sherrie Sommerville Specs/Plans 832-948-4541