Locations

1510 Klondike Road, Suite 400, Conyers GA 30094

 

Verification of Employment: 678-374-8194 

 

info@teamipr.com

Rich Schici, Business Development Manager

 

Bill Sharpe, Business Development Manager

 

rschici@teamipr.com

bsharpe@teamipr.com

Collis Parrish, Business Development Manager 

 

Justin Mouton, Business Development Manager 

 

cparrish@teamipr.com

jmouton@teamipr.com

Dwight Silva, Business Development Manager

 

dsilva@teamipr.com

Tim Bako, Government Contracts Manager

 

tbako@teamipr.com

Lloyd Lambrix, Estimator

 

llambrix@teamipr.com

Fil Borroni, Vice President of Sales and Marketing 

 

fborroni@teamipr.com