Restoring Communities with Safe, Smart, and Lasting Infrastructure.

Safety

Expertise

Quality

Integrity

Our Locations

1510 Klondike Road, Suite 400, Conyers GA 30094

 

Verification of Employment: 678-374-8194 

 

info@teamipr.com

Rich Schici, Business Development Manager

 

Bill Sharpe, Business Development Manager

 

rschici@teamipr.com

Collis Parrish, Business Development Manager 

 

Justin Mouton, Business Development Manager 

 

cparrish@teamipr.com

Dwight Silva, Business Development Manager

 

dsilva@teamipr.com

Tim Bako, Government Contracts Manager

 

tbako@teamipr.com

Lloyd Lambrix, Estimator

 

llambrix@teamipr.com

Fil Borroni, Vice President of Sales and Marketing 

 

fborroni@teamipr.com

Our Associations and Partners

Recent News

IPRSC – ITB MINORITY SUB QUOTES (MBE/WBE)

IPRSC – ITB MINORITY SUB QUOTES (MBE/WBE) CITY OF AUSTIN, TX WEST ALLANDALE AND TRAILRIDGE DRIVE UTILITY LINE RENEWAL SOLICITATION NUMBER: IFB 6100 CLMC734 - BIDS 2/21/2019 QUOTES RETURNED: 2/19/2019 SCOPES NEEDED: Open cut work Paving / Asphalt Erosion Control CCTV Materials (pipe, fittings, etc.) Contact Sherrie Sommerville Specs/Plans 832-948-4541